rides_events


RIDE CALENDAR

 

Fri/Sat/Sun 27th Oct 2017 - Harley Days, Wollongong

Sat/Sun 11th Nov 2017 - Inter-Chapter Overnighter, Halls Gap

Thu 16th Nov 2017 - Ladies of Harley Lunch at Emma's Cafe, Minyip

Sat 25th Nov 2017 - Annual Salvo's Charity & Toy Ride, Natimuk/Horsham

Sat 9th Dec 2017 - Cherrypool BBQ Ride

Sat/Sun 13th Jan 2018 - Interchapter Pool Party, Shepparton

Sat/Sun 20th Jan 2018 - Dealer Ride to Robe

Fri/Sat 26th Jan 2018 - Muzz & Glenda's Aussie Overnighter, Donald

Fri/Sat/Sun 2nd Feb 2018 - Tas State HOG Rally, Orford

Sun 4th Feb 2018 - 10th Anniversary Grampians Ride to Remember, Ararat

Sat/Sun 24th Feb 2018 - Port Fairy Overnighter

Sat/Sun/Mon 9th Mar 2018 - Brighter Days Festival, Bright

Fri/Sat/Sun 23rd Mar 2018 - Vic State HOG Rally, Bendigo

Sat/Sun 21st Apr 2018 - Mick's Excellent Adventure, Nhill

Fri/Sat/Sun 4th May 2018 - Qld State HOG Rally, Townsville

Sat/Sun 19th May 2018 - Lady Riders Gathering, Penola Arts Festival

Keep up with details of all of these rides in
the Chapter Facebook Group HERE